Tuesday, April 20, 2010

There's So Much Shit for Kids with Cancer

My friend Alex from high school who I miss chingos left me this vm and it cracked me up so I am sharing it... wish you could hear it - so much sweeter with her voice and emphasis - she was in Drama  you know..

Sent Sunday April 18th at 1:49 PM:

Hey Robert, it's Alex.  Pince cabron nunca contestas.  Oye, I - really wanted to complain about these bitches that stand in the middle of the road asking for money que pa una werkita con cancer.  Look - I don't know if there really is a kid with cancer that they're getting money for but these fat ass bitches are always asking for money. You nunca les ay dado but I always see them and one of them always has her chiches out - la mas gorda - ta pero mas gorda que yo wey. She's like over 300 lbs - that fat bitch - do u know what she said to me - she yelled at me que era bien pinche.  She said que (yells in re-enactment but I can't make out the words) like next to me. I was like Oh No you did not just call me stingy.  You're asking me for money and insulting me for not giving you money.  What is wrong with you?  Aparte que for a 10 year old kid, which this kid has been 11 years old for like 2 years - puro pinche petho!  I mean - I'm sorry but in the US there's a lot - a lot of help for kids with cancer - maybe not adults as much but for kids with cancer, there's like - there's so much shit for kids with cancer - puro pince petho wey!!  I'm pissed man. no hombre wey. no. I'm pissed dude..

So I called the cops on those fat bitches. And the cops said they were gonna go tell them to leave because they're not supposed to be doing that.  Like they're not even supposed to be there asking for money. Well then why don't the bastards - por que no las corren? Ya tienen toda la manana.  Bueno-anyway my sister's on the other line I gotta let you go but Fat Bitches I'm gonna kick their ass  (more spanish I can't make out what she says here).

Bueno pues - bye.

No comments: